Fount of Every Blessing arranged by Colleen Adent. For Piano. Fred Bock Publications. Softcover. 56 pages. Fred Bock Music Company #BGK1014. Published by Fred Bock Music Company (HL.8750444).

These advanced piano solo arrangements are “musically compelling, artistically satisfying, and spiritually enriching.” Includes 10 hymns:

  • Be Still My Soul
  • Come Thou Fount of Every Blessing
  • Count It All Joy
  • Face to Face
  • Fairest Lord Jesus
  • He Hideth My Soul
  • I Sing the Mighty Power of God
  • Jesu Joy of Man’s Desiring
  • A Mighty Fortress Is Our God
  • O the Deep, Deep Love of Jesus

To purchase a non-signed copy, visit